Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Schweizer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tracy Schweizer

4 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandi Happe

Brandi Happe

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy has saved us so much money and is always on top of things! We receive letters from the home office that require our attention or to contact our agent on occasion. Majority of the time we have already received a phone call from Tracy letting us know the issue has been resolved, or inquiring for additional information that is needed before we have even opened the letter. I have been with State Farm for 16 years and she if by far the best agent I have ever had! I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Amy Jenkins

Amy Jenkins

August 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible agent! She will not return calls or communicate with with anyone! If you think about going with agency, I highly recommend you don’t! Worst agent ever!"
Profile photo of Robert Nunez

Robert Nunez

August 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very poor service. Not professional at all. Call her and she wasn't able to assist in the reason for policy failure. Been a loyal customer for over 30 years. Will not recommend"
Profile photo of terry Lear

terry Lear

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"outrageous prices"
Profile photo of Brandi Jefferis

Brandi Jefferis

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Great rates and they treat you like family 👪"
Profile photo of Adele Brock

Adele Brock

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Garry Anderson

Garry Anderson

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Brandi Jefferis

Brandi Jefferis

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there when u need them. They take care of you. If you are thinking of insurance they are your 1st and only call"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fullerton

Jennifer Fullerton

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're very nice"
Profile photo of Ronda Bowne

Ronda Bowne

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and very nice people."
Profile photo of Andrea Long

Andrea Long

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance agency! The staff is very friendly and has always been wonderful to work with and we thank you Tracy, Chad, and Jessica! Highly recommend this agency, they also are licensed in Ohio!"
Profile photo of Eric Long

Eric Long

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent ever! I have personally been with state farm since I was 16 and of all the agents I have been with over the years Tracy and her staff, (Chad and Jessica) are by far the best I have EVER had. They handle all my insurance both personal and business auto insurance. Even though me and my family moved to Ohio we loved this agency and the care they put into working for their clients we couldnt imagine going with anyone else! Tracy now insures 3 of my cars, 2 of my wife's and my 17 year old sons. Look no further for a fantastic agent that truly cares! Last year I had a horrible experience while on a business trip in Arizona and the rental car agency had every intention to screw me over but thankfully Tracy, Chad, and Jessica ALL had my back and went to bat for me! Thank again guys and anyone that gave a negative review on this state farm agency has obviously never used them personally and seen the care and attention to detail they pay for each and every insured they have. Cant thank you guys enough!! You are so appreciated all of you!! Thank you, Eric Long and Family"
Profile photo of Lynn Trinidad

Lynn Trinidad

July 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not one person answered the phone after my sister literally called 80 times."
Profile photo of Glenda Ausmuus

Glenda Ausmuus

March 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"Tracy is a nice lady but did not like her staff"
Profile photo of Eric Long

Eric Long

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent around! I have used this agency personally for years! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brother Danny

Brother Danny

August 1, 2017

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite every time I come in to ask questions. Great staff."